• Rev. Jude DeAngelo
    Rev. Jude DeAngelo, OFM Conv. University Chaplain and Director of Campus Ministry

    deangelo@cua.edu 

  • Emmjolee Mendoza Waters
    Emmjolee Mendoza Waters Associate Director of Campus Ministry and Community Service

    mendozae@cua.edu 

  • Fr. Andrzej Brzezinski
    Rev. Andrzej Brzezinski, OFM Conv. Associate Chaplain for Faith Development

    brzezinski@cua.edu 

  • Amanda Ceraldi
    Amanda Ceraldi Associate Campus Minister for Women's Ministry and Pro-Life Ministry

    ceraldi@cua.edu  

  • Pat Fricchione
    Pat Fricchione Associate Campus Minister for Men's Ministry, Retreats, and Athletics

    fricchione@cua.edu 

  • Harrison Hanvey
    Harrison Hanvey Assistant Campus Minister for Community Service

    hanvey@cua.edu 

  • Sister Ruth Harkins
    Sr. Ruth Harkins, IHM Associate Campus Minister for Graduate and Professional Students

    harkins@cua.edu 

  • Fr. Louis Maximilian
    Rev. Louis Maximilian, OFM Conv. Associate Chaplain for University Faculty and Staff
    smithcg@cua.edu 
  • Father Albert Puliyadan
    Rev. Albert Puliyadan, OFM Conv. Associate Chaplain for Liturgy and Worship

    puliyadanj@cua.edu 

  • Luz Dullin-Jones
    Luz Dullin-Jones Office Manager - Financials

    dullinjones@cua.edu 

  • Douglas Todak
    Douglas Todak Office Manager - Administrative

    todak@cua.edu 

Religious in Residence

Graduate Students